Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Drop-In Hockey

Friday, January 19, 2018 through Monday, February 19, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Fri, Jan 19, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Tue, Jan 23, 2018      
  9:30 PM 10:45 PM Ice time 3 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us. Goalies:
Fri, Jan 26, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Tue, Jan 30, 2018      
  10:30 PM 11:45 PM Ice time 4 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us. Goalies:
Fri, Feb 02, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Tue, Feb 06, 2018      
  10:30 PM 11:45 PM Ice time 5 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us. Goalies:
Fri, Feb 09, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Tue, Feb 13, 2018      
  10:30 PM 11:45 PM Ice time 6 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us. Goalies:
Fri, Feb 16, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:

Drop in hockey
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.1/19/2018 4:14 PM