Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Drop-In Hockey

Friday, July 21, 2017 through Monday, August 21, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Fri, Jul 21, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:Biard. Moores
Sun, Jul 23, 2017      
  7:45 PM 9:00 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies: Brian Dow, Biard
Tue, Jul 25, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #2 of 8. . Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Fri, Jul 28, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Sun, Jul 30, 2017      
  8:45 PM 10:00 PM age 18 and up. $7 per skater. Goalies:
Tue, Aug 01, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #3 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Fri, Aug 04, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up. $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Aug 06, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM age 18 and up. $7 per skater. Goalies:
Tue, Aug 08, 2017      
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM All Levels Youth open hockey $5 per player
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #4 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Thu, Aug 10, 2017      
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM All Levels Youth open hockey $5 per player
Fri, Aug 11, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Aug 13, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM age 18 and up. $7 per skater. Goalies:
Tue, Aug 15, 2017      
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM All Levels Youth open hockey $5 per player
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #5 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Thu, Aug 17, 2017      
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM All Levels Youth open hockey $5 per player
Fri, Aug 18, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Aug 20, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM age 18 and up. $7 per skater. Goalies:

Drop in hockey
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/21/2017 5:55 AM