Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Drop-In Hockey

Thursday, November 16, 2017 through Sunday, December 17, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Fri, Nov 17, 2017      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Sun, Nov 19, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Tue, Nov 21, 2017      
  10:30 PM 11:45 PM Ice time 3 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us
Goalies:
Fri, Nov 24, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Sun, Nov 26, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Tue, Nov 28, 2017      
  9:30 PM 10:45 PM Ice time 4 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us
Goalies:
Fri, Dec 01, 2017      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Sun, Dec 03, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player, Goalies:
Tue, Dec 05, 2017      
  10:30 PM 11:45 PM Ice time 5 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us
Goalies:
Fri, Dec 08, 2017      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:
Tue, Dec 12, 2017      
  10:30 PM 11:45 PM Ice time 6 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM to Scott.Fredrickson@Monticello.k12.mn.us
Goalies:
Fri, Dec 15, 2017      
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater, Goalies:

Drop in hockey
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.11/16/2017 1:00 PM