Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Drop-In Hockey

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 through Friday, October 20, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Tue, Sep 19, 2017      
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #2 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies: Moores and Biard
Fri, Sep 22, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Sep 24, 2017      
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Tue, Sep 26, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #3 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Fri, Sep 29, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Oct 01, 2017      
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Tue, Oct 03, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #4 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Fri, Oct 06, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Oct 08, 2017      
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Tue, Oct 10, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #5 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Fri, Oct 13, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017      
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM age 18 and up, $7 per player. Goalies:
Tue, Oct 17, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Tuesday Night Hockey, ice time #6 of 8. Subs are $8 and need to reserve a spot by 5PM. Goalies:
Fri, Oct 20, 2017      
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM age 18 and up, $7 per skater. Goalies:

Drop in hockey
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.9/19/2017 9:22 AM