Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Available Ice for Rent

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 through Saturday, November 18, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Wed, Sep 20, 2017      
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM  
Thu, Sep 21, 2017      
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
Fri, Sep 22, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, Sep 23, 2017      
  7:45 AM 8:45 AM  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM  
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  
Sun, Sep 24, 2017      
  7:45 AM 8:45 AM  
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM  
Mon, Sep 25, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Tue, Sep 26, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
Fri, Sep 29, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, Sep 30, 2017      
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM  
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM  
Sun, Oct 01, 2017      
  7:45 AM 8:45 AM  
Mon, Oct 02, 2017      
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
Sat, Oct 07, 2017      
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM  

To rent available ice, please contact:

Scott Fredrickson
Manager, Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
763-272-2301

scott.fredrickson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.9/19/2017 9:22 AM