Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Available Ice for Rent

Friday, January 19, 2018 through Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Sun, Jan 21, 2018      
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM  
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM  
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 04, 2018      
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM  
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 10, 2018      
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Feb 15, 2018      
  3:45 PM 4:45 PM  
Sat, Feb 17, 2018      
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 22, 2018      
  3:45 PM 4:45 PM  
Sat, Feb 24, 2018      
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 25, 2018      
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 01, 2018      
  4:15 PM 5:15 PM  
Sat, Mar 03, 2018      
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM  
Sun, Mar 04, 2018      
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM  
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM  
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM  
Mon, Mar 05, 2018      
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Wed, Mar 07, 2018      
  4:15 PM 5:15 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Mar 08, 2018      
  4:15 PM 5:15 PM  
Fri, Mar 09, 2018      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 10, 2018      
  7:45 AM 8:45 AM  
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM  
Sun, Mar 11, 2018      
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM  
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM  
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
Mon, Mar 12, 2018      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Tue, Mar 13, 2018      
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 14, 2018      
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Mar 15, 2018      
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 16, 2018      
  7:45 PM 9:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 17, 2018      
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM  
  8:15 AM 9:15 AM  
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM  
  10:45 AM 11:45 AM  
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM  
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM  
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM  
  3:45 PM 4:45 PM  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM  
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM  
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM  
Sun, Mar 18, 2018      
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM  
  8:15 AM 9:15 AM  
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM  
  10:45 AM 11:45 AM  
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM  
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM  
Mon, Mar 19, 2018      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Tue, Mar 20, 2018      
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  

To rent available ice, please contact:

Scott Fredrickson
Manager, Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
763-272-2301

scott.fredrickson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.1/19/2018 4:26 PM